Skip to main contentCambridge University Reporter

No 6487

Wednesday 6 December 2017

Vol cxlviii No 11

pp. 155–171

College Notices


Corpus Christi College

Elected to a Fellowship in Class A, with effect from 1 January 2018 (and co-terminous with his appointment as Chaplain or Dean of Chapel):

The Reverend Andrew Bigg

Elected to a Fellowship in Class F for a three-year period, with immediate effect:

Professor Christopher Hann

Homerton College

Elected to an Associate Fellowship from 1 November 2017:

Karthik Depuru Mohan, B.Tech., Jawaharlal Nehru Technical, M.S., Indian Institute of Technology Madras, Ph.D., JN

Hayley Jayne Hooper, D.Phil., M.Phil., B.C.L., Oxford, LL.B., Glasgow

Trinity Hall

Elected to a Visiting Fellowship from 1 January 2018:

Professor László Kontler, D.Sc., Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Dr. habil., Dr. univ., M.A., Eötvös Lóránd, Hungary