Skip to main contentCambridge University Reporter

No 6535

Wednesday 30 January 2019

Vol cxlix No 17

pp. 355–384

College Notices


Girton College

Elected to a Bye Fellowship from 1 January 2019:

Dr Sinéad Moylett, B.A., Trinity College Dublin, M.Sc., NUI Galway, Ph.D., Trinity College Dublin

Elected to the Helen Cam Visiting Fellowship 2019–20 with effect from 1 October 2019:

Professor Jonathan Schneer, B.A., M.A., McGill, Ph.D., Columbia

Appointed as Praelectors from 1 January 2019:

Dr Simone Maghenzani, B.A., M.A., Ph.D., Turin

Dr Charles J. M. Bell, M.A., Ph.D., M.B. B.Chir., Q

Trinity College

Elected into a Staff Fellowship under Title C from 16 November 2018:

Samita Sen, B.A., M.A., Calcutta, M.Litt., Oxford, Ph.D., T, College Lecturer in History

Elected into a Staff Fellowship under Title C from 7 January 2019:

Neel Krishnaswami, B.Sc., MIT, Ph.D., Carnegie Mellon, College Lecturer in Computer Science

Elected into a Staff Fellowship under Title C with effect from 18 January 2019:

Edward Knapp, on appointment as Junior Bursar with effect from 8 January 2019

Selected for Fellowships under Title A from 7 October 2019:

Carys Brown, M.A., MUR, PGCE, Q, Ph.D., JN

Bingqing Cheng, B.Sc., Hong Kong and Shanghai Jiao Tong, M.Phil., Hong Kong

Aleksander Quang Doan, B.A., Warsaw, M.A.St., T

Alexandros Eskenazis, B.A., National and Kapodistrian, Athens

Jesse Liu, B.A., Oxford, M.Sc., Waterloo, Canada

Allison Neal, B.A., California, Berkeley

Auriol Stephen Prenter Rae, M.Sci., SE, Ph.D., Imperial

Luca Zenobi, B.A., M.Phil., Milan


Corpus Christi: Director of the Parker Library; tenure: permanent from 1 October 2019 or as soon as possible thereafter; salary: £61,618–£90,411; closing date: 10 April 2019 at 12 noon; further details: