WHAT'S ON

Events open to the public from the University of Cambridge

Submit events

Haunted Cambridge Ghost Tours

Fri 5 August - Fri 31 March 2023

Great St Mary's Church

Cambridge guides' scariest storytellers are running ghost tours every Friday and Saturday from at 18:30 (6:30PM) during winter months and at 19:30 (7:30PM) in the summer. Tours last about an hour. There are additional tours around Hallowe'en and Christmas - see website for details.

We can also arrange private tours at other times - email or phone us to discuss dates and rates.

Cost: £15

Enquiries and booking

Please note that booking is required for this event.

Website Email: admin@haunted-cambridge.co.uk Telephone: 07341 320721

Timing

In person

7:30pm-8:30pm Friday-Saturday every week from Friday 5 August until Friday 30 September

6:30pm-7:30pm Thursday-Friday every week from Saturday 1 October until Friday 31 March 2023

All times

Fri 5 August 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Sat 6 August 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Fri 12 August 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Sat 13 August 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Fri 19 August 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Sat 20 August 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Fri 26 August 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Sat 27 August 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Fri 2 September 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Sat 3 September 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Fri 9 September 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Sat 10 September 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Fri 16 September 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Sat 17 September 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Fri 23 September 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Sat 24 September 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Fri 30 September 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Thu 6 October 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Fri 7 October 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Thu 13 October 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Fri 14 October 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Thu 20 October 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Fri 21 October 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Thu 27 October 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Fri 28 October 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Thu 3 November 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Fri 4 November 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Thu 10 November 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Fri 11 November 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Thu 17 November 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Fri 18 November 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Thu 24 November 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Fri 25 November 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Thu 1 December 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Fri 2 December 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Thu 8 December 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Fri 9 December 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Thu 15 December 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Fri 16 December 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Thu 22 December 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Fri 23 December 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Thu 29 December 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Fri 30 December 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Thu 5 January 2023 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Fri 6 January 2023 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Thu 12 January 2023 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Fri 13 January 2023 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Thu 19 January 2023 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Fri 20 January 2023 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Thu 26 January 2023 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Fri 27 January 2023 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Thu 2 February 2023 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Fri 3 February 2023 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Thu 9 February 2023 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Fri 10 February 2023 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Thu 16 February 2023 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Fri 17 February 2023 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Thu 23 February 2023 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Fri 24 February 2023 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Thu 2 March 2023 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Fri 3 March 2023 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Thu 9 March 2023 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Fri 10 March 2023 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Thu 16 March 2023 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Fri 17 March 2023 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Thu 23 March 2023 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Fri 24 March 2023 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Thu 30 March 2023 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Fri 31 March 2023 6:30PM - 7:30PM

Venue

Address: Great St Mary's Church
Outside main (West) door
Senate House Hill
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
CB2 3PQ
Map
Email: admin@haunted-cambridge.co.uk
Telephone: +44 07341 320721
Website