WHAT'S ON

Events open to the public from the University of Cambridge

Submit events

Summer with the Museums

Mon 25 July - Wed 31 August

Various venues

Delivered by the University Of Cambridge Museums (UCM), and involving venues throughout Cambridge and the surrounding areas, Summer with the Museums offers everything from storytelling and performances, to hands-on workshops and fun museum trails for all ages. Whether it’s something to fill a rainy day or a fun day out with the family, you’ll find all you need to keep the family entertained.

Cost: Charges may apply at some venues.

Enquiries and booking

Timing

In person

9:00am-5:00pm daily from Monday 25 July until Wednesday 31 August

All times

Mon 25 July 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Tue 26 July 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Wed 27 July 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Thu 28 July 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Fri 29 July 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat 30 July 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 31 July 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Mon 1 August 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Tue 2 August 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Wed 3 August 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Thu 4 August 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Fri 5 August 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat 6 August 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 7 August 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Mon 8 August 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Tue 9 August 9:00AM - 5:00PM
TodayWed 10 August 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Thu 11 August 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Fri 12 August 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat 13 August 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 14 August 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Mon 15 August 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Tue 16 August 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Wed 17 August 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Thu 18 August 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Fri 19 August 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat 20 August 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 21 August 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Mon 22 August 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Tue 23 August 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Wed 24 August 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Thu 25 August 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Fri 26 August 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat 27 August 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 28 August 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Mon 29 August 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Tue 30 August 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Wed 31 August 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Venue

Address: Various venues
Trumpington Street,
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
CB2 1RB
Email: info@museums.org.ac.uk
Website