WHAT'S ON

Events open to the public from the University of Cambridge

Submit events
 

Families

ALISON WILDING RA: By the Mark - and the Line below the Loaf

An exhibition of four decades of drawings by Alison Wilding RA.

Young children holding a map cross a bridge in the fen display.

Mystery History Family Trail

Thu 23 May - Mon 15 July

Botanic Garden

The Garden’s history has all mysteriously vanished from the trail map! Your challenge is to travel back in time to discover all the missing histories and make the map complete. Simply pick up a free trail map from a Garden entrance to start your adventure.

Cost: Free (Normal garden admission for accompanying adults)

Enquiries and booking

No need to book.

Enquiries: Cambridge University Botanic Garden Website Email: enquiries@botanic.cam.ac.uk Telephone: 01223336265

Timing

In person

10:00am-6:00pm daily from Thursday 23 May until Monday 15 July

All times

Thu 23 May 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Fri 24 May 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Sat 25 May 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Sun 26 May 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Mon 27 May 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Tue 28 May 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Wed 29 May 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Thu 30 May 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Fri 31 May 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Sat 1 June 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Sun 2 June 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Mon 3 June 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Tue 4 June 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Wed 5 June 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Thu 6 June 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Fri 7 June 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Sat 8 June 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Sun 9 June 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Mon 10 June 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Tue 11 June 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Wed 12 June 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Thu 13 June 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Fri 14 June 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Sat 15 June 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Sun 16 June 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Mon 17 June 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Tue 18 June 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Wed 19 June 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Thu 20 June 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Fri 21 June 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Sat 22 June 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Sun 23 June 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Mon 24 June 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Tue 25 June 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Wed 26 June 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Thu 27 June 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Fri 28 June 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Sat 29 June 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Sun 30 June 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Mon 1 July 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Tue 2 July 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Wed 3 July 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Thu 4 July 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Fri 5 July 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Sat 6 July 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Sun 7 July 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Mon 8 July 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Tue 9 July 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Wed 10 July 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Thu 11 July 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Fri 12 July 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Sat 13 July 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Sun 14 July 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Mon 15 July 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Venue

Address: Botanic Garden
1 Brookside
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
CB2 1JE
Map
Email: enquiries@botanic.cam.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 1223 336265
Fax: +44 1223 336278
Website