Skip to main contentCambridge University Reporter

Special No 5

Tuesday 15 December 2015

Vol cxlvi

pp. 1–63


Honorary Professors

Bioinformatics: E. Birney, 2019

Biomolecular Sciences and Informatics: J. M. Thornton, CHU, 2016

Cognitive Neuroscience: J. Duncan, 2016

Computational Genomics: R. Durbin, 2018

Conservation Science: R. E. Green, CTH, 2016

Contemporary Christian Thought: Lord Williams of Oystermouth, M, 2017

Epigenetics: W. Reik, 2018

Experimental Medicine: J. Bradley, 30 Sept. 2020

Experimental Molecular Neurology: M. Goedert, 2019

Genomic Sciences: Sir Michael Stratton, 2017

History of Science: S. Kusukawa, T, 2020

International Management: P. J. Williamson, 2020

Latin Literature: P. R. Hardie, T, 2016

Lipid Signalling: M. J. O. Wakelam, DOW, 2016

Machine Intelligence: A. Blake, CLH, 2017

Mammalian Genetics: A. Bradley, 2017

Medieval European History: E. van Houts, EM, 2016

Medieval Philosophy: J. A. Marenbon, T, 2020

Microbial Genomics: J. Parkhill, 2018

Molecular Biology: Sir Hugh Pelham, 2020

Poetry: A. Leighton, T, 2016

Property Law: E. J. Cooke, 2020

Social and Economic Geography: S. J. Smith, G, 2016

Structural Engineering Design: W. F. Baker, 2020

Theoretical Physics: C. N. Pope, JN, 2016

Emeritus Honorary Professors

Cell Signalling: Sir Michael Berridge, T

Ethical and Political Philosophy: O. S. O’Neill, N

French Literature: A. M. Finch, CHU

Historical Bibliography: D. J. McKitterick, T

History and Economics: E. Rothschild

History of Architecture: G. M. Stamp

History of Art: N. J. Morgan

History of East Asian Science, Technology and Medicine: C. Cullen, DAR

Integrative Physiology: S. H. P. Maddrell, CAI

Language and Cognition: W. D. Marslen-Wilson, W

Molecular Bioenergetics: Sir John Walker, SID

Nineteenth-Century French Literature: R. D. Lethbridge, F

Penal Theory and Penal Law: A. Von Hirsch, W

Pure Mathematics: B. Bollobás, T

Theoretical Physics: D. Khmelnitskii, T

Theoretical Seismology: C. H. Chapman