Skip to main contentCambridge University Reporter

Special No 1

Wednesday 1 October 2014

Vol cxlv

pp. 1–86

Deputy Vice-Chancellors appointed

The Old Schools.  1 October 2014

The Vice-Chancellor gives notice that he has appointed the following, in accordance with Statute C III 7(a), as Deputy Vice-Chancellors for the academical year 2014–15:

Dr Jennifer Chase Barnes, Pro-Vice-Chancellor

Professor Lynn Faith Gladden, T, Pro-Vice-Chancellor

Professor Jeremy Keith Morris Sanders, SE, Pro-Vice-Chancellor

Professor Graham John Virgo, DOW, Pro-Vice-Chancellor

Professor Stephen John Young, EM, Pro-Vice-Chancellor

Professor Christopher Martin Dobson, Master of St John’s College

Professor Dame Athene Margaret Donald, Master of Churchill College

Lord (John Leonard) Eatwell, President of Queens’ College

Mr Stuart Laing, Master of Corpus Christi College

Dame Fiona Reynolds, Master of Emmanuel College

Professor John Rason Spencer, MUR

Professor Dame Jean Olwen Thomas, Master of St Catharine’s College

Professor Ian Hugh White, Master of Jesus College