Skip to main contentCambridge University Reporter

Special No 1

Monday 1 October 2012

Vol cxliii

pp. 1–76

Deputy Vice-Chancellors appointed

The Old Schools.  1 October 2012

The Vice-Chancellor gives notice that he has appointed the following, in accordance with Statute D, III, 7(a), as Deputy Vice-Chancellors for the academical year 2012–13:

Dr Jennifer Chase Barnes, MUR, Pro-Vice-Chancellor

Professor Lynn Faith Gladden, T, Pro-Vice-Chancellor

Professor John Martin Rallison, T, Pro-Vice-Chancellor

Professor Jeremy Keith Morris Sanders, SE, Pro-Vice-Chancellor

Professor Stephen John Young, EM, Pro-Vice-Chancellor

Professor Anthony John Badger, Master of Clare College

Professor Dame Athene Margaret Donald, R

Mr Stuart Laing, Master of Corpus Christi College

Dr Katharine Bridget Pretty, Principal of Homerton College

Mrs Sarah Squire, President of Hughes Hall

Professor Dame Jean Olwen Thomas, Master of St Catharine’s College

Professor Ian Hugh White, Master of Jesus College