Skip to main contentCambridge University Reporter

Special No 1

Saturday 1 October 2011

Vol cxlii

pp. 1–75

Deputy Vice-Chancellors appointed

The Old Schools.  1 October 2011

The Vice-Chancellor gives notice that he has appointed the following, in accordance with Statute D, III, 7(a), as Deputy Vice-Chancellors for the academical year 2011–12:

Dr Jennifer Chase Barnes, MUR, Pro-Vice-Chancellor

Professor Lynn Faith Gladden, T, Pro-Vice-Chancellor

Professor John Martin Rallison, T, Pro-Vice-Chancellor

Professor Jeremy Keith Morris Sanders, SE, Pro-Vice-Chancellor

Professor Stephen John Young, EM, Pro-Vice-Chancellor

Professor Dame Sandra June Noble Dawson, SID

Professor Dame Athene Margaret Donald, R

Mr Stuart Laing, Master of Corpus Christi College

Dr Katharine Bridget Pretty, Principal of Homerton College

Mr David Duncan Robinson, Master of Magdalene College

Mrs Sarah Squire, President of Hughes Hall

Professor Andrew Wallace-Hadrill, Master of Sidney Sussex College

Professor Ian Hugh White, Master of Jesus College