< Previous page ^ Table of Contents Next page >

Board of Scrutiny: Notice

24 October 1997

The Board of Scrutiny have elected Professor A. M. Snodgrass, CL, as Chairman, and Dr M. N. A. Bockmuehl, F, as Secretary, both to hold office until 30 September 1998.

 The Board's current remit is to scrutinize the Annual Report of the Council, the abstract of the University's Accounts, and the Council's Allocations Report, and to report to the University on any matters arising. The Annual Report and the Accounts are expected to be published in December; the Allocations Report is normally published in late May.

 Members of the Board, with their addresses for correspondence, are Dr C. Y. Barlow, Department of Engineering, Mill Lane, cybl@eng.cam.ac.uk; Dr M. N. A. Bockmuehl, Fitzwilliam College, mnabl@cam.ac.uk; Revd Dr A. S. Browne, Trinity College, asb32@cam.ac.uk; Revd E. J. Clark-King, Sidney Sussex College, ejc35@cam.ac.uk; Revd B. L. Hebblethwaite, Divinity School; Ms D. Lowther, Girton College, dl207@cus.cam.ac.uk; Dr M. A. Message, St Catharine's College, mam1@cam.ac.uk; Dr M. D. Potter, Fitzwilliam College, m.d.potter@dpmms.cam.ac.uk (on leave Michaelmas and Lent Terms); Dr D. L. Smith, Selwyn College, dls10@cus.cam.ac.uk; Professor A. M. Snodgrass, Faculty of Classics, ams1002@cam.ac.uk; Mr R. J. Stibbs, Computer Laboratory, rjs1@cam.ac.uk; Dr K. M. Wheeler, Darwin College, kmw1001@cam.ac.uk.

< Previous page ^ Table of Contents Next page >

Cambridge University Reporter, 5th November 1997
Copyright © 1997 The Chancellor, Masters and Scholars of the University of Cambridge.