WHAT'S ON

Events open to the public from the University of Cambridge

Submit events
 

Tour

A ghostly street lamp ....

Haunted Cambridge walking ghost tour 2021

A spooky evening walk with The Institute of Tourist Guiding ghost guides.

THE CAMBRIDGE GHOST TOUR

Sun 3 October - Thu 31 March 2022

The Cambridge Gift Shop

In a city packed with medieval buildings, it is little wonder that ghost stories abound. Join Cambridge alumnus Tony Rodgers and his scary colleagues on a tour of the dark side of Cambridge. Do you know why that window in the Eagle Pub is never closed? What do they really see in the Haunted Bookshop? And why do star crossed lovers still haunt the halls of Corpus Christi? You'll find the answers to these questions and a lot more on this guided tour of Cambridge's spooky streets.

This tour is provided by Cambridge Tour Guides, run by Chris Skilton and Tony Rodgers since 2011. We are now ranked 1st out of 97 Cambridge tours on TripAdvisor. Tony is an alumnus of Trinity Hall and Life Fellow of Hughes Hall. He was also head coach of the University rugby team for 30 years and capped 10 times by the Barbarians. If an ex rugby player dressed as a mad monk doesn't scare you, nothing will.

Cost: £15

Enquiries and booking

Please note that booking is required for this event.

Enquiries: Tony Rodgers Website Email: info@cambridgetourguides.co.uk Telephone: 07814765151

Timing

In person

6:00pm-7:00pm on Monday 4 October

6:00pm-7:00pm daily from Sunday 3 October until Thursday 31 March 2022

All times

Sun 3 October 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Mon 4 October 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Tue 5 October 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Wed 6 October 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Thu 7 October 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Fri 8 October 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Sat 9 October 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Sun 10 October 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Mon 11 October 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Tue 12 October 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Wed 13 October 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Thu 14 October 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Fri 15 October 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Sat 16 October 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Sun 17 October 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Mon 18 October 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Tue 19 October 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Wed 20 October 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Thu 21 October 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Fri 22 October 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Sat 23 October 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Sun 24 October 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Mon 25 October 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Tue 26 October 6:00PM - 7:00PM
TodayWed 27 October 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Thu 28 October 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Fri 29 October 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Sat 30 October 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Sun 31 October 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Mon 1 November 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Tue 2 November 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Wed 3 November 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Thu 4 November 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Fri 5 November 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Sat 6 November 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Sun 7 November 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Mon 8 November 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Tue 9 November 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Wed 10 November 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Thu 11 November 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Fri 12 November 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Sat 13 November 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Sun 14 November 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Mon 15 November 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Tue 16 November 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Wed 17 November 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Thu 18 November 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Fri 19 November 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Sat 20 November 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Sun 21 November 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Mon 22 November 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Tue 23 November 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Wed 24 November 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Thu 25 November 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Fri 26 November 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Sat 27 November 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Sun 28 November 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Mon 29 November 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Tue 30 November 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Wed 1 December 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Thu 2 December 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Fri 3 December 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Sat 4 December 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Sun 5 December 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Mon 6 December 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Tue 7 December 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Wed 8 December 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Thu 9 December 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Fri 10 December 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Sat 11 December 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Sun 12 December 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Mon 13 December 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Tue 14 December 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Wed 15 December 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Thu 16 December 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Fri 17 December 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Sat 18 December 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Sun 19 December 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Mon 20 December 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Tue 21 December 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Wed 22 December 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Thu 23 December 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Fri 24 December 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Sat 25 December 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Sun 26 December 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Mon 27 December 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Tue 28 December 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Wed 29 December 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Thu 30 December 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Fri 31 December 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Sat 1 January 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Sun 2 January 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Mon 3 January 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Tue 4 January 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Wed 5 January 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Thu 6 January 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Fri 7 January 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Sat 8 January 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Sun 9 January 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Mon 10 January 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Tue 11 January 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Wed 12 January 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Thu 13 January 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Fri 14 January 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Sat 15 January 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Sun 16 January 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Mon 17 January 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Tue 18 January 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Wed 19 January 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Thu 20 January 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Fri 21 January 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Sat 22 January 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Sun 23 January 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Mon 24 January 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Tue 25 January 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Wed 26 January 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Thu 27 January 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Fri 28 January 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Sat 29 January 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Sun 30 January 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Mon 31 January 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Tue 1 February 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Wed 2 February 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Thu 3 February 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Fri 4 February 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Sat 5 February 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Sun 6 February 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Mon 7 February 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Tue 8 February 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Wed 9 February 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Thu 10 February 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Fri 11 February 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Sat 12 February 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Sun 13 February 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Mon 14 February 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Tue 15 February 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Wed 16 February 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Thu 17 February 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Fri 18 February 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Sat 19 February 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Sun 20 February 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Mon 21 February 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Tue 22 February 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Wed 23 February 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Thu 24 February 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Fri 25 February 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Sat 26 February 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Sun 27 February 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Mon 28 February 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Tue 1 March 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Wed 2 March 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Thu 3 March 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Fri 4 March 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Sat 5 March 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Sun 6 March 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Mon 7 March 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Tue 8 March 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Wed 9 March 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Thu 10 March 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Fri 11 March 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Sat 12 March 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Sun 13 March 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Mon 14 March 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Tue 15 March 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Wed 16 March 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Thu 17 March 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Fri 18 March 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Sat 19 March 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Sun 20 March 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Mon 21 March 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Tue 22 March 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Wed 23 March 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Thu 24 March 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Fri 25 March 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Sat 26 March 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Sun 27 March 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Mon 28 March 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Tue 29 March 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Wed 30 March 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Thu 31 March 2022 6:00PM - 7:00PM

Venue

Address: The Cambridge Gift Shop
18 Rose Crescent
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
CB2 3LL
UK
Email: info@cambridgetourguides.co.uk
Telephone: 07814765151
Website