WHAT'S ON

Events open to the public from the University of Cambridge

Submit events
 

Exhibitions

Genetic Counsellor drawing a family tree

EXHIBITION - Empowering People: Genetic Counselling in Focus

The latest exhibition at the Wellcome Genome Campus explores the vital but often little-known work of genetic counsellors.

Portrait of Wordsworth by Henry William Pickersgill (1833)

Wordsworth at 250

Please note: this event has been CANCELLED

Mon 20 January - Fri 24 April

St John's College Library

This event has been cancelled.

Cost: Free

Enquiries and booking

No need to book.

Timing

9:00am-5:00pm on weekdays from Monday 20 January until Friday 24 April (except on Bank Holidays)

All times

Mon 20 January 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Tue 21 January 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Wed 22 January 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Thu 23 January 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Fri 24 January 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Mon 27 January 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Tue 28 January 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Wed 29 January 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Thu 30 January 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Fri 31 January 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Mon 3 February 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Tue 4 February 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Wed 5 February 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Thu 6 February 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Fri 7 February 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Mon 10 February 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Tue 11 February 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Wed 12 February 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Thu 13 February 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Fri 14 February 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Mon 17 February 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Tue 18 February 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Wed 19 February 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Thu 20 February 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Fri 21 February 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Mon 24 February 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Tue 25 February 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Wed 26 February 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Thu 27 February 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Fri 28 February 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Mon 2 March 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Tue 3 March 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Wed 4 March 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Thu 5 March 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Fri 6 March 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Mon 9 March 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Tue 10 March 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Wed 11 March 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Thu 12 March 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Fri 13 March 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Mon 16 March 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Tue 17 March 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Wed 18 March 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Thu 19 March 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Fri 20 March 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Mon 23 March 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Tue 24 March 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Wed 25 March 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Thu 26 March 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Fri 27 March 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Mon 30 March 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Tue 31 March 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Wed 1 April 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Thu 2 April 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Fri 3 April 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Mon 6 April 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Tue 7 April 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Wed 8 April 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Thu 9 April 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Tue 14 April 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Wed 15 April 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Thu 16 April 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Fri 17 April 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Mon 20 April 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Tue 21 April 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Wed 22 April 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Thu 23 April 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Fri 24 April 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Venue

Address: St John's College Library
Library Exhibition Area
St John's Street
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
CB2 1TP
Map
Email: library@joh.cam.ac.uk
Telephone: 01223 338669
Website