WHAT'S ON

Events open to the public from the University of Cambridge

Submit events

Laboratory of the Future 2023

Wed 25 January - Thu 26 January

online

Advances in automation, digitization and data modeling are changing how labs are built and run from the ground up. This free-to-attend event will provide researchers with an opportunity to hear about the technologies helping to drive digital transformation and laboratory efficiencies.

Taking place January 25–26, 2023, 8AM PST, 11AM EST, 4PM GMT

Register for your free place here: https://go.technologynetworks.com/lab_of_the_future_2023

Cost: free

Enquiries and booking

Please note that booking is required for this event.

Website

Timing

Available on Demand Live Stream

All times

Wed 25 January 4:00PM
Thu 26 January 4:00PM

Venue

Address: online
online
online
online
online