WHAT'S ON

Events open to the public from the University of Cambridge

Submit events
 

Families

International Garden Photographer of the Year Exhibition

This is the world’s premier competition and exhibition specialising in garden, plant and flower photography and is open to amateurs and professionals alike.

Tower

Great St.Mary's Tower

Sun 12 July - Thu 31 December

Great St. Mary's

Tower is now open at Great St. Mary's with panoramic views of the Colleges and Cambridge

Cost: £6 per person; £16 for families

Ages: All ages

Enquiries and booking

No need to book.

Timing

Available on Demand

12:00pm-4:00pm on Sunday 12 July

12:00pm-4:00pm daily from Tuesday 14 July until Thursday 31 December

All times

Sun 12 July 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Tue 14 July 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Wed 15 July 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Thu 16 July 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Fri 17 July 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Sat 18 July 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Sun 19 July 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Mon 20 July 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Tue 21 July 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Wed 22 July 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Thu 23 July 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Fri 24 July 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Sat 25 July 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Sun 26 July 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Mon 27 July 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Tue 28 July 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Wed 29 July 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Thu 30 July 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Fri 31 July 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Sat 1 August 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Sun 2 August 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Mon 3 August 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Tue 4 August 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Wed 5 August 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Thu 6 August 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Fri 7 August 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Sat 8 August 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Sun 9 August 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Mon 10 August 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Tue 11 August 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Wed 12 August 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Thu 13 August 12:00PM - 4:00PM
TodayFri 14 August 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Sat 15 August 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Sun 16 August 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Mon 17 August 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Tue 18 August 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Wed 19 August 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Thu 20 August 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Fri 21 August 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Sat 22 August 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Sun 23 August 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Mon 24 August 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Tue 25 August 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Wed 26 August 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Thu 27 August 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Fri 28 August 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Sat 29 August 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Sun 30 August 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Mon 31 August 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Tue 1 September 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Wed 2 September 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Thu 3 September 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Fri 4 September 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Sat 5 September 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Sun 6 September 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Mon 7 September 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Tue 8 September 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Wed 9 September 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Thu 10 September 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Fri 11 September 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Sat 12 September 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Sun 13 September 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Mon 14 September 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Tue 15 September 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Wed 16 September 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Thu 17 September 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Fri 18 September 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Sat 19 September 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Sun 20 September 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Mon 21 September 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Tue 22 September 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Wed 23 September 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Thu 24 September 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Fri 25 September 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Sat 26 September 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Sun 27 September 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Mon 28 September 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Tue 29 September 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Wed 30 September 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Thu 1 October 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Fri 2 October 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Sat 3 October 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Sun 4 October 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Mon 5 October 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Tue 6 October 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Wed 7 October 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Thu 8 October 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Fri 9 October 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Sat 10 October 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Sun 11 October 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Mon 12 October 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Tue 13 October 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Wed 14 October 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Thu 15 October 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Fri 16 October 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Sat 17 October 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Sun 18 October 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Mon 19 October 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Tue 20 October 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Wed 21 October 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Thu 22 October 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Fri 23 October 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Sat 24 October 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Sun 25 October 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Mon 26 October 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Tue 27 October 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Wed 28 October 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Thu 29 October 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Fri 30 October 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Sat 31 October 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Sun 1 November 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Mon 2 November 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Tue 3 November 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Wed 4 November 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Thu 5 November 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Fri 6 November 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Sat 7 November 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Sun 8 November 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Mon 9 November 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Tue 10 November 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Wed 11 November 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Thu 12 November 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Fri 13 November 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Sat 14 November 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Sun 15 November 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Mon 16 November 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Tue 17 November 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Wed 18 November 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Thu 19 November 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Fri 20 November 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Sat 21 November 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Sun 22 November 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Mon 23 November 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Tue 24 November 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Wed 25 November 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Thu 26 November 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Fri 27 November 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Sat 28 November 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Sun 29 November 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Mon 30 November 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Tue 1 December 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Wed 2 December 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Thu 3 December 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Fri 4 December 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Sat 5 December 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Sun 6 December 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Mon 7 December 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Tue 8 December 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Wed 9 December 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Thu 10 December 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Fri 11 December 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Sat 12 December 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Sun 13 December 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Mon 14 December 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Tue 15 December 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Wed 16 December 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Thu 17 December 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Fri 18 December 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Sat 19 December 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Sun 20 December 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Mon 21 December 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Tue 22 December 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Wed 23 December 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Thu 24 December 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Fri 25 December 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Sat 26 December 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Sun 27 December 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Mon 28 December 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Tue 29 December 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Wed 30 December 12:00PM - 4:00PM
Thu 31 December 12:00PM - 4:00PM

Venue

Address: Great St. Mary's
Senate House Hill
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
CB2 3PQ
Email: office@gsm.cam.ac.uk
Telephone: 01223 747272
Website