WHAT'S ON

Events open to the public from the University of Cambridge

Submit events
 

Exhibitions

Degas: a passion for perfection

The Fitzwilliam Museum will mark the centenary of Degas’s death with an exhibition that will exhibit its holdings of works by the artist – the most extensive and representative in the UK.

What's On headline sponsor:

Marshall Group logo

Paradise - an exhibition by Noel Myles

Fri 12 October 2012 - Thu 20 December 2012

Alison Richard Building

An exhibition by the photographer Noel Myles. Work can be seen on the first and second floors of the Alison Richard Building.

Cost: free

Enquiries and booking

No need to book.

Enquiries: Judith Weik Email: arbpublicart@gamil.com Telephone: 01223 769 328

Timing

9:00am-5:00pm on weekdays from Friday 12 October 2012 until Thursday 20 December 2012

All times

Fri 12 October 2012 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Mon 15 October 2012 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Tue 16 October 2012 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Wed 17 October 2012 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Thu 18 October 2012 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Fri 19 October 2012 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Mon 22 October 2012 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Tue 23 October 2012 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Wed 24 October 2012 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Thu 25 October 2012 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Fri 26 October 2012 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Mon 29 October 2012 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Tue 30 October 2012 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Wed 31 October 2012 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Thu 1 November 2012 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Fri 2 November 2012 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Mon 5 November 2012 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Tue 6 November 2012 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Wed 7 November 2012 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Thu 8 November 2012 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Fri 9 November 2012 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Mon 12 November 2012 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Tue 13 November 2012 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Wed 14 November 2012 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Thu 15 November 2012 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Fri 16 November 2012 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Mon 19 November 2012 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Tue 20 November 2012 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Wed 21 November 2012 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Thu 22 November 2012 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Fri 23 November 2012 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Mon 26 November 2012 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Tue 27 November 2012 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Wed 28 November 2012 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Thu 29 November 2012 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Fri 30 November 2012 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Mon 3 December 2012 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Tue 4 December 2012 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Wed 5 December 2012 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Thu 6 December 2012 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Fri 7 December 2012 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Mon 10 December 2012 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Tue 11 December 2012 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Wed 12 December 2012 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Thu 13 December 2012 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Fri 14 December 2012 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Mon 17 December 2012 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Tue 18 December 2012 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Wed 19 December 2012 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Thu 20 December 2012 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Venue

Address: Alison Richard Building
first and second floors
Sidgwick Site
7 West Road
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
CB3 9DT
Map