< Previous page ^ Table of Contents Next page >

Review of Research Services Division: Notice

The Council have determined the membership of the Review Panel as follows:

Professor Ian Leslie, Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Research) (in the Chair)
Mrs Linda Arter, Director of Finance and Information Management, The Wellcome Trust, London
Mr Nigel Brown, Chairman, NW Brown Group Limited, Cambridge
Dr Michael Cleare, Executive Director, Columbia University, New York
Dr Tim Cook, Managing Director, Isis Innovation Ltd, Oxford
Professor Martin Daunton, CHU, Chairman of the School of Humanities and Social Sciences
Professor Barry Evans, Pro-Vice-Chancellor, University of Surrey
Mr Hal Kruth, Commercial Director and President, QinetiQ, Farnborough
Professor Margaret Stanley, CHR, Department of Pathology

Mr Ian Troupe is the Secretary to the Panel.

< Previous page ^ Table of Contents Next page >

Cambridge University Reporter 21 April 2004
Copyright © 2011 The Chancellor, Masters and Scholars of the University of Cambridge.