< Previous page ^ Table of Contents Next page >

Advisory Committee for the Appointment of the Regius Professorship of Physic: Notice

The General Board have appointed members of the Advisory Committee to the Regius Professorship of Physic as follows:

The Vice-Chancellor, as Chairman

Professor Dennis Ausiello, Harvard Medical School

Professor J. Andrew Bradley, W

Sir Nigel Crisp, Department of Health, NHS Chief Executive

Professor Peter B. Jones

Professor Ann-Louise Kinmonth, JN

Professor A. (Tony) C. Minson, W

Dr Michael S. Neuberger, T, MRC Laboratories for Molecular Biology

Professor Stephen O'Rahilly, CHU

Professor Bruce A. J. Ponder, JE

Professor J. G. Patrick Sissons, DAR

Professor Mark Walport, Imperial College London

Dr Diane F. Wood

Secretary for Appointments, Downing Street (ex officio)

Mr William E. Chapman

< Previous page ^ Table of Contents Next page >

Cambridge University Reporter 14 January 2004
Copyright © 2011 The Chancellor, Masters and Scholars of the University of Cambridge.