< Previous page ^ Table of Contents Next page >

Offices of Pro-Vice-Chancellor: Notice

15 December 2003

The Council give notice that on the recommendation of the Nominating Committee for the appointment of Pro-Vice-Chancellors (comprising the Vice-Chancellor as Chairman; three members of the Council: Professor W. A. Brown, Dr D. W. B. MacDonald, and Dr L. C. Taub; and two members of the General Board: Professor M. J. Daunton and Professor Sir Keith Peters) they have appointed the following persons to be Pro-Vice-Chancellors for three years from 1 January 2004, with responsibilities in the areas indicated:

Professor A. D. Cliff, CHR (Personnel)
Professor I. M. Leslie, CHR (Research)
Professor M. C. McKendrick, G (Education)
Dr K. B. Pretty, HO (Special Responsibilities)

< Previous page ^ Table of Contents Next page >

Cambridge University Reporter
Copyright © 2011 The Chancellor, Masters and Scholars of the University of Cambridge.