< Previous page ^ Table of Contents Next page >

Trinity College

Elected into a Staff Fellowship under Title C with effect from 1 October 2003:

Louise Ann Merrett, College Lecturer in Law.

Elected into Junior Research Fellowships under Title A with effect from 6 October 2003:

Caitlin Elizabeth Anderson, for research in History.

Paul Mark Galluzzo, for research in Engineering.

Brigid Marion Lowe, for research in English.

Christine Keiko Luscombe, for research in Materials Science.

James Matthew Ogle, for research in Molecular Biology.

Jonathan Paul Pridham, for research in Mathematics.

Marta Zlatić, for research in Zoology.

< Previous page ^ Table of Contents Next page >

Cambridge University Reporter, 15 October 2003
Copyright © 2011 The Chancellor, Masters and Scholars of the University of Cambridge.