< Previous page ^ Table of Contents Next page >


Philosophical Society

At a meeting held on 15 July 2002 in the Arts School, Professor T. J. Pedley, Vice-President, was in the Chair.

Twenty-nine Fellows were elected and one was re-elected.

Research Studentships have been awarded to:

Mr C-E. Tsai, JN
Ms H. Peto, PEM
Miss S. O'Brien, DAR
Ms S. Grellsheid, DAR
Mr M. Creus, SID
Mr M. P. Deeyamulla, PEM
Ms S. Saha, EM

Travel Grants amounting to £2,550 have been awarded to Fellows of the Society.

< Previous page ^ Table of Contents Next page >

Cambridge University Reporter, 24 July 2002
Copyright © 2011 The Chancellor, Masters and Scholars of the University of Cambridge.