< Previous page ^ Table of Contents Next page >

Corpus Christi College

Elected to Visiting Fellowships for 2001-02:

Dr M. Coleman, Pathology, Flinders University of South Australia (Lent Term)

Dr S. W. Drew, Chemical Engineering, Princeton University (Michaelmas Term)

Professor J. C. Eilbeck, Mathematics, Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh (Michaelmas Term)

Professor R. S. Eisenberg, Molecular Biophysics and Physiology, Rush Medical College, Chicago (Easter Term)

Professor P. D. Feaver, Political Science, Duke University, Durham, North Carolina (Full Year)

Professor M. A. Stones, History of Art and Architecture, University of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania (Lent and Easter Terms)

Elected to a Schoolteacher Fellow Commonership for 2001-02:

Ms H. Clews, Immanuel College, Bushey (Michaelmas Term)

Ms S. V. Pritt-Roberts, Ysgold Dinas Bran, Llangollen (Lent Term)

Mr R. Yeomanson, King Alfred School, Burnham-on-Sea (Easter Term)

< Previous page ^ Table of Contents Next page >

Cambridge University Reporter, 13 June 2001
Copyright © 2011 The Chancellor, Masters and Scholars of the University of Cambridge.