< Previous page ^ Table of Contents Next page >

Scientific Society

The Society is pleased to announce the results of the Lent Term elections:

President: Rend Shakir
Vice President: Christine Delon
Secretary: Tom Oliver
Treasurer: Sara-Ann Datta
Publicity Officer: Anne-Marie Cunnold
Membership: Han Zheng

Also elected to the general committee were: Guido Morgenthal, Peter McKeown, Kong-Jie Kah, Candice Pettifer, Nico Stillfried, and Risto Paju.

Many thanks are due to the old committee for their hard work and the new committee looks forward to another year of interesting and stimulating talks.

< Previous page ^ Table of Contents Next page >

Cambridge University Reporter, 25 April 2001
Copyright © 2011 The Chancellor, Masters and Scholars of the University of Cambridge.