< Previous page ^ Table of Contents Next page >


Eric Evans Fund. Grants have been awarded to the following for 2001:

A. J. Baddeley, CAI R. T. Guy, EM T. W. Hebbert, CAI
J. G. Bull, B.A., M.B., B.Chir., EM C. King, T T. A. Richards, B.A., T
S. L. Cottell, NH C. D. Haley, M.A., M.Phil., JN M. Tosic, CAI
A. J. Culling, EM

The Gresham Prize in Pathology, 2001, has been awarded to R. V. Reed, B.A., Q.

Hedley Lucas Fund. A. P. Davison, CC, M.A., D.Phil., Oxford, has been elected to a Scholarship for the Easter Term 2001.

Isaac Newton Studentships. S. Aigrain, J. Geisbüsch, CTH, Y. F. J. Lemperiere, R, C. J. Ödman, TH, B. O'Donovan, LC, and E. Rossi, have been elected to Studentships for 2001-03. P. Gandhi, B.A., F, C. M. Holler, JN, and D. S. Madgwick, T, have been re-elected to Studentships for 2001-02.

The John Winbolt Prize, 2000, has been awarded to A. C. J. Treadaway, M.

Not awarded: Hamilton Prize, 2000.
No candidates: Gregg Bury Prize, 2001.
  Hulsean Prize, 2002.
  Le Bas Prize, 2001.

< Previous page ^ Table of Contents Next page >

Cambridge University Reporter, 25 April 2001
Copyright © 2011 The Chancellor, Masters and Scholars of the University of Cambridge.