< Previous page ^ Table of Contents Next page >

Court of Discipline: Notice

The Council give notice that they have appointed members of panels (a), (b), and (c) for the Court of Discipline (Statutes and Ordinances, p. 200), to serve for one year from 1 January 2001, as follows:

Panel (a)
Prof. W. R. Cornish, M Lord Goodhart, T  

Panel (b)
Mrs N. Blanning, JN Dr G. Meeks, DAR Prof. K. I. B. Sparck-Jones, W
Dr J. C. D. Hickson, PEM Dr S. Palmer, G Prof. J. O. Thomas, NH
Mr A. D. Lemons, HH Mr A. J. Raban, CC Mr G. J. Virgo, DOW
Dr R. C. Love, R    

Panel (c)
Ms C. L. Wilson, Q Mr R. W. Atkins, CHU Mr P. J. Harris, HH
Ms S. H. Whitehill, DOW Ms T. Choudhury, JN Mr A. B. Broadbent, K
Mr D. J. Boyle, M Mr T. J. E. Deas, ED Mr R. W. Trimm, SID
Mr D. A. Barrowclough, W Mr A. J. Hague, CAI Mr A. McConnell, PET
Ms S. R. Whitehorn, EM    

The Vice-Chancellor gives notice that he has appointed Lord Goodhart to be Chairman of the Court of Discipline for one year from 1 January 2001.

< Previous page ^ Table of Contents Next page >

Cambridge University Reporter, 31 January 2001
Copyright © 2011 The Chancellor, Masters and Scholars of the University of Cambridge.