< Previous page ^ Table of Contents Next page >

Girton College

Elected to a Professorial Fellowship from 1 October 2000:

Howard P. Hodson, M.A., Ph.D., CHU, Professor of Aerothermal Technology

Elected to an Official Fellowship from 1 January 2001:

Colm Durkan, B.A., Ph.D., Trinity College Dublin, University Lecturer in Engineering

Elected to a Research Fellowship from 1 April 2001:

Juliane C. Mössinger, M.Phil., W, B.Sc., Swansea, Tucker-Price Fellow in Chemistry

Elected to Research Fellowships from 1 October 2001:

Corinne P. Hayden, B.A., Virginia, Ph.D., California, Ottilie Hancock Fellow in Anthropology

Catherine E. MacPhee, B.Sc., Ph.D., Melbourne, Rosalind, Lady Carlisle Research Fellow in Biophysics

Rachel E. Muers, B.A., M.Phil., CL, Margaret Smith Fellow in Comparative Religion

Siddharth S. Saxena, Ph.D., T, B.S., New Orleans, Sarah Woodhead Fellow in Physics

Frisbee C. C. Sheffield, M.Phil., N, B.A., Bristol, Katharine Jex-Blake Fellow in Classics

Elected to a Bye-Fellowship from 6 October 2000:

Judith A. Drinkwater, M.A., G, Secretary of the Faculty of Architecture and History of Art

Elected to a Bye-Fellowship from 27 October 2000:

Francisca A. Malarée, B.Sc.(Econ.), M.A., London, Development Director

Elected to Bye-Fellowships from 1 January 2001:

Ian Farnan, B.Sc., Ph.D., East Anglia, University Lecturer in Earth Sciences

Helen E. Moss, Ph.D., F, B.A., Oxford, University Lecturer in Experimental Psychology

< Previous page ^ Table of Contents Next page >

Cambridge University Reporter, 31 January 2001
Copyright © 2011 The Chancellor, Masters and Scholars of the University of Cambridge.