< Previous page ^ Table of Contents Next page >

St Edmund's College

Elected into Honorary Fellowships:

Mrs Marguerite Bulman

Baroness Cohen of Pimlico

Rt Revd Dr Anthony Russell

Elected into Fellowships in Class B from 1 January 2001:

Flavio Vasconcellos Comim, M.Phil., Ph.D., ED, B.Sc., Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil, M.Sc., Sao Paulo, for two years

Simon John Sherwin, M.A., Ph.D., F, for two years

Raya Khanin, M.Sc., Moscow State, Ph.D., Weizmann Institute of Science, Rehovot, Israel, for three years

Elected into a Visiting Fellowship for the academical year 2000-01:

Professor Henri-Jérôme Gagey, Dean of Faculty of Theology at the Catholic University of Paris

The following Prizes have been awarded for 1999-2000:

Kenneth Emsley Prize for History: Svetla Baloutzova

Kenneth Emsley Prize for Natural Sciences: Sarah Jennings

James Claydon Prize(s) for Economics: Marika Rella

Toby Jackman Prize: Indra Nobl-Overland

The following have been awarded Charter Studentships for 2000-01:

Lai-Yeung Ngai

Wanjiru Njoya

Minsou Shin

Kevin Urama

Moji Anderson

Edna Armendariz

Martin Coleman

Sean Maher

< Previous page ^ Table of Contents Next page >

Cambridge University Reporter, 24 January 2001
Copyright © 2011 The Chancellor, Masters and Scholars of the University of Cambridge.