< Previous page ^ Table of Contents Next page >

Diploma in Computer Science, 2000


 Baillet, P. B. R  Le Masurier, H. R. D. T
 Baranowski, W. K *Ly, J-M. W
*Brown, R. G. T *Moenning, C. Q
 Chan, W. C. V. DOW  Moy, J. V. Q
 Chandra, G. ED *Muldrew, W. J. T
*Cohen, B. J. T  Mutiti, S. DOW
 Cook, J. J. HH *Ng, C. L. G. Y. T
 Cornfield, H. E. T  Nguyen, V. H. DAR
 Dewire, R. A. W. T  Parker, B. M. PEM
 Dickie, R. N  Parry, D. E. CTH
 Dixon, M. J. C. W  Peerun, F. B. DAR
*Emms, P. W. PEM *Phillips, A. N. J. B. CHU
 Gardner, C. J. N  Poudel, P. K
 Hanks, A. B. CL *Rendall, D. T
*Hassan, M. F. EM *Santoso, A. W
 Henderson, A. C. Q  Shaw, P. K. T
 Hesketh, J. B. G. CC  Silverwood, P. B. P. JN
 Hooper, D. M. C. CHR *Starling, R. J. JN
*Hudson, D. DAR  Telford-Reed, N. J. CC
*Infante, N. G. L. F *Yorke-Smith, N. E. CTH
 Jones, C. E. K  Zabelov, M. TH
 Kravchuk, B. W

* With Distinction.

The AT&T Prize is awarded to: Yorke-Smith, N. E. CTH


  N. A. Dodgson R. J. Anderson S. W. Moore M. Paterson

8 August 2000

< Previous page ^ Table of Contents Next page >

Cambridge University Reporter, 4 October 2000
Copyright © 2011 The Chancellor, Masters and Scholars of the University of Cambridge.