< Previous page ^ Table of Contents Next page >


Diploma in Computer Science, 1998


Abdul Hameed, M. F
Allen, C. G
Backhouse, K. S. T
Baker, R. C. D. T
Berrebi, D. DAR
Bouguerra, Y. PEM
Butlin, A. M. DAR
Chapman, G. J. A. Q
Clement, R. F. R
Eastland, R. W
Ehimuan, J. I. SE
Felderhof, S. N. CL
Gallico, J. D. CL
Glasscock, P. E. CHU
Gourio, C. A. W
Gupta, A. CL
Haas, H. CHU
*Hurd, J. E. T
Jackson, A. G. T
Kaeppelin, R. A. D. M. CHU
Lewis, R. I. HH
Lloyd-Jones, C. JE
*Markham, A. R. CC
Mulholland, A. J. M
Munson, M. PEM
Okomba, M. O. H. DOW
Pickard, A. J. T
Piel, G. P. S. W
Raynaud, D. P. T
*Reid, T. M. DOW
Reynolds, G. M. HH
Russell, E. L. NH
Rutkowski, P. H. CAI
*Seymour, M. O. T
*Skeet, J. L. T
*Stamp, R. G. CHU
Syed, O. F. A. Q
Tandoh, R. J. F
*Tatham, S. G. T
Timms, C. A. PEM
*Turnbull, A. P. CL
Turner, A. L. T
* With Distinction.

The Olivetti and Oracle Prize is awarded to: Stamp, R. G. CHU

7 August 1998 - Examiners:

A. Mycroft   H. Brown   N. A. Dodgson

< Previous page ^ Table of Contents Next page >

Cambridge University Reporter, 19 August 1998
Copyright © 1998 The Chancellor, Masters and Scholars of the University of Cambridge.