< Previous page ^ Table of Contents Next page >


Eric Evans Fund. Grants have been made to the following:
A. Demetriades, T M. Jeffries, JN T. Richards, W
R. Ehlers, JN N. Laviolette, LC M. Shore, M
S. Harvey, JE J. Rebbeck, EM

The Gresham Prize in Pathology, 1998, has been awarded to A. W. Hewitt, TH.

Ellen McArthur Fund. A grant has been made to Dr V. A. C. Gatrell, CAI.

Ridgeway-Venn Travel Studentships have been awarded to A. L. Hoare, DAR, and L. Libertini, PEM.

Winchester Reading Prize, 1998. The first prize has been awarded to Z. Fisher, K; the second prize was not awarded.

< Previous page ^ Table of Contents Next page >

Cambridge University Reporter, 20 May 1998
Copyright © 1998 The Chancellor, Masters and Scholars of the University of Cambridge.