< Previous page ^ Table of Contents Next page >


Final M.B. Examination, Michaelmas Term 1997



Cardinal, R. N. JN Park, P. J. JN Saeb-Parsy, K. F
Morgenstern, D. A. T Rahman, S. JE Smith, C. T
Mukherjee, B. F
D. K. Peters, R.P.P.

M. J. Mitchinson, L. S. Culank, T. P. Baglin, I. Phillips

18 December 1997


Cardinal, R. N. JN Mukherjee, B. F Rahman, S. JE
Dass, S. JE O'Hanlon, S. G. W Saeb-Parsy, K. F
Ma, M. N. T Qureshi, A. K. W Smith, C. T
Morgenstern, D. A. T
D. K. Peters, R.P.P.

A. A. Calder S. M. Patient D. A. Rees S. K. Smith
J. MacDougall A. Prentice R. E. Robinson P. J. Spencer

19 December 1997


A - Medicine B - Surgery
 Addison, P. K. F. JN A B
 Agha-Mohammadi, S. K A B
 Aldridge, S. E. T A B
 Alison, D. B. CTH A B
 Anderson, K. M. CAI A B
 Andrews, I. N. CC A B
 Armes, R. C. CHU A B
 1Barry, J. P. F A B
 Behan, M. W. H. DOW A B
 Bever, A. L. SE A B
 Bharucha, T. CL A B
 Braganza, M. S. P. CL A B
 Bramble, R. A. JN A B
 Brewerton, N. M. L. R. CC A B
 Brown, S. J. EM A B
 Burby, M. J. M A B
 Burfitt, N. J. EM A B
 Busby, A. J. Q A B
 Carney, A. J. DOW A B
 Caroe, T. D. PEM A B
 Cox, A. L. DOW A B
 Dass, S. JE B
 de Boer, S. JE A B
 Denniston, A. K. O. DOW A B
 Ding, T. NH A B
 Douse, J. M. PET A B
 Estcourt, L. J. SE A B
 FitzHerbert, E. T. R. JN A B
 Fletcher, N. E. F B
 Foo C. G. U-L. M A B
 Garrett, E. M. CAI A B
 Gilbert, D. C. DOW A B
 2Girgis-Hanna, Y. M. R A B
 Goldsmith, C. JN A B
 Greenham, A. R. EM A B
 Haden, N. D. CAI A B
 Hall, V. M. EM A B
 Hall, N. J. CC A B
 Hamlin, G. R A B
 Hartley, P. J. T A B
 Harvey, N. C. W. HH A B
 Howarth, J. E. N. T A
 2Inman, S. P. G A B
 1Jacques, T. S. CL A B
 Javid, B. CAI A B
 Jeans, A. F. M A
 Khan, O. A. CAI A B
 Kirby, A. M. CAI A B
 Kurian, M. A. SID A B
 Latimer, M. CL A B
 Le Feuvre, A. J. DOW A B
 Lerman, A. J. Q B
 Luck, A. A. PEM A B
 McClelland, A. J. J. CHR A B
 McKay, G. C. M. F A B
 Meikle, E. JE A B
 Moran, C. E. PET A B
 Morris, N. J. JN A B
 Mughal, M. S. JN A B
 Mukherjee, P. P. TH A B
 Murray, C. S. HH A B
 Nandi, B. Q A B
 Nelstrop, A. M. G A B
 O'Hanlon, S. G. W A B
 Ovenden, W. G. SE A B
 Pai, S. K. F A B
 Patel, N. N. S. TH A B
 Patel, P. J. SE A B
 Patel, R. K. R A B
 Pitt, J. M. JN A B
 Power, A. J. CAI A B
 Pratap, S. E. EM A B
 Price, D. J. CC A B
 1Ramkissoon, Y. D. JN A B
 Reed, M. J. Q A B
 Rogers, D. P. S. EM A B
 Russell, C. J. H. DOW A B
 Sagoo, M. S. CAI A B
 Saha, S. K A B
 Sansbury, R. M. N A B
 Saw, T. E. CHR A B
 Schofield, M. S. LC A B
1,2Semple, R. K. CL A B
 Seymour, F. K. CHU A B
 Shah, R. CTH B
 1Shotton, J. E. CL A B
 Sidery, M. B. W A B
 Sims, T. J. N A B
 Smith, N. P. CHU A B
 Stephens, H. A. NH A B
 Stokoe, J. T A B
 Summersgill, A. P. CL A B
 Szemere, J. C. TH A B
 1Szram, J. B. CHU A B
 Taylor, S. R. J. CAI A B
 Thurley, D. J. G A B
 1Treece, S. J. CHR A B
 Turner, A. S. TH A B
 Turner, K. S. SE A B
 Varcoe, R. W. CL A B
 Walker, F. E. K. JE A B
 2Waller, R. M. DOW A B
 Warwick, C. H. G A B
 1Weatherall, M. W. SE A B
 Whitby-Strevens, S. TH A B
 Williams, M. E. JE A B
 Wilson, M. H. Q A B
 Wong, T. H. JE A B
 Wood, J. K. DOW A B
 Woolmore, J. A. CL A B
 Wylie, P. N. PEM A B
 1 Distinction in Medicine

 2 Distinction in Surgery

The George Peter Baker Prize in Medicine is awarded to: Semple, R. K. CL

The Lewin Prize in Surgery is awarded to: Semple, R. K. CL

D. K. Peters, R.P.P.

Examiners in Medicine

N. D. Barnes A. J. Crisp R. G. Henderson I. P. F. Mungall
G. Berrios D. Davies I. A. Hughes E. H. O. Parry
D. A. S. Compston A. Dixon J. G. G. Ledingham E. Paykel
T. M. Cox A. D. N. Gelson P. McGuffin J. G. P. Sissons

Examiners in Surgery

H. Adair R. J. E. Foley H. Phillips I. H. K. Scott
J. A. Bradley R. A. Greatorex S. G. Pollard J. F. L. Shaw
J. F. Colin M. M. Henry J. M. Price Thomas W. A. B. Smellie
D. C. Dunn N. V. Jamieson A. T. Raftery K. Varty
P. D. M. Ellis R. Macfarlane N. Rushton

Examiners in Clinical Pharmacology

R. J. Barnes M. J. Brown M. C. Petch C. Seymour
J. Brown J. G. Jones D. Rubinstein P. L. Weissberg

9 December 1997
< Previous page ^ Table of Contents Next page >

Cambridge University Reporter, 21st January 1998
Copyright © 1998 The Chancellor, Masters and Scholars of the University of Cambridge.