Undergraduate Admissions Committee: Membership

Membership of the Undergraduate Admissions Committee includes:

  • Professor G Virgo, Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Education) (Joint Chair)
  • Dr D Holburn , Associate Secretary, Senior Tutors' Committee (Joint Chair)
  • Dr S J Lucy, Director of Admissions for the Colleges
  • Ms E Attridge
  • Dr J Foster
  • Dr M Frasca-Spade
  • Dr M Gross
  • Dr N Holmes
  • Dr R Padman
  • Dr N Rutter
  • Dr H E Thompson
  • Mr S Watts
  • Dr DF Wood
  • Dr M Wormald

Secretary: Mr J Beard
Administrative Secretary: Mr R Agnew